E-Learning

 

Image result for elearning clipartDISTANCE LEARNING PAGE

 

Distance Learning Letter - March 18, 2020

 

If you need assistance with usernames and or passwords for Powerschool, IXL, RAZ, Study Island, or Typing Agent contact Mr. Bloom - Jmbloom@preciousblood.org

 

Saint of the Day Video


March 27 Pledge and Announcments

Morning Prayer - March 25, 2020

Pledge & Annoucements - March 25, 2020

COVID-19 School Closure

Live Streaming Mass

CSO March 23 Letter        CSO March 23 Letter Spanish


Mr. Stanley Liponoga IV
Principal


eLearning Guidelines  

Presented by Mrs. Kim Bentley

Coronavirus Information for Kids Video

https://youtu.be/kiVpWZBXLug

The Character Tree - Hope and Bob Marley Video

https://charactertree.com/main/home-viewing/hope-bob-marley/

Siblings try a game of Tremor Ball at home :)
                 

SPECIAL CLASS SCHEDULE
                  

Preschool Lessons and Assignments
   
Mrs. Pat Beckman       

pbeckman@preciousblood.org 

 

March 27 Distance Learning

March 25 Distance Learning

 

Preschool Pre-K Lessons and Assignments

Mrs. Christine Bentley

cbentley@preciousblood.org
 

 

March 27 Distance Learning

March 25 Distance Learning


 Kindergarten Lessons and Assignments

Miss Megan Jordan
mjordan@preciousblood.org



Resource - Raz

Resource -  Seesaw

Resource - IXL

March 27 Distance Learning

March 25 Distance Learning

First Grade Lessons and Assignments     

Mrs. Sondra Federspiel

sfederspiel@preciousblood.org
 

 

March 27 Distance Learning

March 25 Distance Learning


Second Grade Lessons and Assignments                

Mrs. Darcy Quinn

dquinn@preciousblood.org

 

March 27 Distance Learning

March 25 Distance Learning

March 23 Distance Learning


Third Grade Lessons and Assignments      Canvas Login 
 
Mrs. Lori Ewald                               

lewald@preciousblood.org     

 

March 27 Distance Learning              March 27 Distance Learning Spanish

March 25 Distance Learning                March 25 Distance Learning Spanish

 


Fourth Grade Lessons and Assignments      Canvas Login 

Mrs. Karen Lohmuller

klohmuller@preciousblood.org

 

Loom message from Mrs. Lohmuller

https://www.loom.com/share/5873bdd09b764390b107c075b441fd1c

March 27 Distance Learning

 

Loom message for Grade 4

https://www.loom.com/share/0773e71f53104c359f1c38b8e691cd42

March 25 Distance Learning

 

Fifth Grade Lessons and Assignments        Canvas Login 

Alisa Korte

akorte@preciousblood.org
 

 

March 27 Distance Learning

March 25 Distance Learning


6th-8th Grades Religion Assignments        Canvas Login

Mrs. Kelsey Spoltman

kspoltman@preciousblood.org

.

Distance Learning Template

6th-8th Grades Language Arts Assignments       Canvas Login

Mrs. Gretchen Johnson
gjohnson@preciousblood.org
 

 

Distance Learning Template

March 25 Distance Learning

March 23 Distance Learning

6th-8th Grades Math/Social Studies Assignments     Canvas Login

Kayla Meinerding
kmeinerding@preciousblood.org

 

March 27 Distance Learning 6th

March 27 Distance Learning 7th

March 27 Distance Learning 8th

 

March 25 Distance Learning 6th

March 25 Distance Learning 7th

March 25 Distance Learning 8th

 

SPECIALS

Technology Assignments

Jake Bloom

jmbloom@preciousblood.org

 

March 23 - 27 Distance Learning

March 23-27 Updated Links:

Grade 5 Programming With Variables Video Solutions: https://youtu.be/pHhrtHsgo1M

Grade 4 Programming Alien Dance Party Video Solutions: https://youtu.be/kkaJzIvFC1Q

Grade 3 Programming With Loops Video Solutions: https://youtu.be/wyXTjRKH1LQ

 

Music Assignments

Danielle Rush

music@preciousblood.org
 

March 25 & 26 Distance Learning

 

Art Assignments

Garry Rudd
pbart@preciousblood.org

 

Art elearning Update - March, 2020

Students should work and complete 2 projects per week.  Students are welcome to complete each project.  The home art projects purpose are to enrich during this time away from the artroom.  The projects will be turned in when we return in May.

Distance Learning March 23 Grades K,1,2

Distance Learning March 23 Grades 6-8

Distance Learning March 23 Grades 3,4,5

Distance Learning Documents for Art - Sketchbook Starters

Distance learning Documents for Art - Working with Pattern

P.E Assignments

Paula Henry

phenry@sttheresefw.org

 

P.E. ROCKS!

March 27 Distance Learning K-8 PE

March 20 elearning / distance learning

 


eLearning Template for Teachers

SPECIALS SCHEDULE