E-Learning

Image result for elearning clipart
COMCAST AFFORDABLE INTERNET FLYER




 


Mr. Stanley Liponoga IV
Principal


eLearning Guidelines

                   eLearning Day 1
                   eLearning Day 2

                  

Preschool Lessons and Assignments
   
Mrs. Pat Beckman       

pbeckman@preciousblood.org 

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

Preschool Pre-K Lessons and Assignments

Mrs. Christine Bentley

cbentley@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

 Kindergarten Lessons and Assignments

Miss Megan Jordan
mjordan@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

First Grade Lessons and Assignments     

Mrs. Sondra Federspiel

sfederspiel@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

Second Grade Lessons and Assignments                

Mrs. Darcy Quinn

dquinn@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

Third Grade Lessons and Assignments
Mrs. Lori Ewald

lewald@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

Fourth Grade Lessons and Assignments      Canvas Login 

Mrs. Karen Lohmuller

klohmuller@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

Fifth Grade Lessons and Assignments        Canvas Login 

Alisa Korte

akorte@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

K-8th Grades Science Assignments            Canvas Login
eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

6th-8th Grades Religion Assignments        Canvas Login

Mrs. Kelsey Spoltman

kspoltman@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

6th-8th Grades Language Arts Assignments       Canvas Login

Mrs. Gretchen Johnson
gjohnson@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

6th-8th Grades Math/Social Studies Assignments     Canvas Login

Kayla Meinerding
kmeinerding@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

SPECIALS

Technology Assignments

Jake Bloom

jmbloom@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

Music Assignments

Danielle Rush

music@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

Art Assignments

Garry Rudd
pbart@preciousblood.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

 

P.E Assignments
Paula Henry
phenry@sttheresafw.org

eLearning Day 1
eLearning Day 2

SPECIALS SCHEDULE