E-Learning

Image result for elearning clipart
COMCAST AFFORDABLE INTERNET FLYER



 


Mr. Stanley Liponoga IV
Principal


eLearning Guidelines

                  

SPECIAL CLASS SCHEDULE
                  

Preschool Lessons and Assignments
   
Mrs. Pat Beckman       

pbeckman@preciousblood.org 




 

Preschool Pre-K Lessons and Assignments

Mrs. Christine Bentley

cbentley@preciousblood.org



 

 Kindergarten Lessons and Assignments

Miss Megan Jordan
mjordan@preciousblood.org





 

First Grade Lessons and Assignments     

Mrs. Sondra Federspiel

sfederspiel@preciousblood.org




 

Second Grade Lessons and Assignments                

Mrs. Darcy Quinn

dquinn@preciousblood.org




 

Third Grade Lessons and Assignments      Canvas Login 
 
Mrs. Lori Ewald                               

lewald@preciousblood.org     




 

Fourth Grade Lessons and Assignments      Canvas Login 

Mrs. Karen Lohmuller

klohmuller@preciousblood.org






 

Fifth Grade Lessons and Assignments        Canvas Login 

Alisa Korte

akorte@preciousblood.org





 

K-8th Grades Science Assignments            Canvas Login

Dr. Shannon Thomas
sthomas@preciousblood.org





 

6th-8th Grades Religion Assignments        Canvas Login

Mrs. Kelsey Spoltman

kspoltman@preciousblood.org





 

6th-8th Grades Language Arts Assignments       Canvas Login

Mrs. Gretchen Johnson
gjohnson@preciousblood.org



 

6th-8th Grades Math/Social Studies Assignments     Canvas Login

Kayla Meinerding
kmeinerding@preciousblood.org



 

SPECIALS

Technology Assignments

Jake Bloom

jmbloom@preciousblood.org



 

Music Assignments

Danielle Rush

music@preciousblood.org




 

Art Assignments

Garry Rudd
pbart@preciousblood.org




 

P.E Assignments

Paula Henry

phenry@sttheresafw.org




 

eLearning Template for Teachers

SPECIALS SCHEDULE