Archived Family Folders

August 15, 2019
August 22, 2019
September 5, 2019
September 12, 2019
September 19, 2019
September 26, 2019
October 3, 2019
October 10, 2019
October 30, 2019
November 7, 2019
November 14, 2019
November 21, 2019
December 5, 2019
December 12, 2019
December 19, 2019
January 9, 2020
January 16, 2020
January 23, 2020
January 30, 2020
February 7, 2020
February 13,2020
February 21, 2020 Reds Weekly
February 28, 2020 Reds Weekly

Announcements March 23, 2020

Preschool Lessons and Assignments
   
Mrs. Pat Beckman       
pbeckman@preciousblood.org 

March 23 Distance Learning

March 20 eLearning / Distance Learning 


March 18 eLearning

Preschool Pre-K Lessons and Assignments

Mrs. Christine Bentley
cbentley@preciousblood.org
 

March 23 Distance Learning

eLearning / Distance Learning March 20 

March 18 eLearning

 Kindergarten Lessons and Assignments

Miss Megan Jordan
mjordan@preciousblood.org



Resource - Raz

Resource -  Seesaw

Resource - IXL

March 23 Distance Learning

March 20 eLearning /Distance Learning

March 18 eLearning

First Grade Lessons and Assignments     

Mrs. Sondra Federspiel
sfederspiel@preciousblood.org

March 23 Distance Learning
March 20 eLearning / Distance Learning

March 18 eLearning

Second Grade Lessons and Assignments                

Mrs. Darcy Quinn
dquinn@preciousblood.org

March 23 Distance Learning

eLearning / Distance Learning March 20

eLearning March 18

Third Grade Lessons and Assignments      Canvas Login 
 
Mrs. Lori Ewald                               
lewald@preciousblood.org     

March 23 Distance Learning

March 23 Distance Learning en espanol

eLearning / Distance Learning March 20

eLearning March 18

Fourth Grade Lessons and Assignments      Canvas Login 

Mrs. Karen Lohmuller
klohmuller@preciousblood.org
 

https://www.loom.com/share/7a897eb8babb4a5c9e09c82b8d31264f

March 23 Distance Learning

Loom Directions for March 20

eLearning / Distance Learning March 20

March 18 eLearning 



Fifth Grade Lessons and Assignments        Canvas Login 

Alisa Korte
akorte@preciousblood.org
 

March 23 Distance Learning

Loom Directions for March 20

eLearning / Distance learning March 20

March 18 eLearning


6th-8th Grades Religion Assignments        Canvas Login

Mrs. Kelsey Spoltman
kspoltman@preciousblood.org

March 25 Distance Learning

March 23 Distance Learning

eLearning / Distance Learning March 20

eLearning March 18

6th-8th Grades Language Arts Assignments       Canvas Login

Mrs. Gretchen Johnson
gjohnson@preciousblood.org
 

March 23 Distance Learning 6th

March 23 Distance Learning 7th

March 23 Distance Learning 8th

eLearning / Distance Learning March 20

eLearning March 18

6th-8th Grades Math/Social Studies Assignments     Canvas Login

Kayla Meinerding
kmeinerding@preciousblood.org

 

Grade 6 elearning / Distance Learning March 20  

Grade 7 elearning / Distance Learning- March 20 

Grade 8 elearning / Distance Learning March 20

 

Grade 6 March 18 eLearning

Grade 7 March 18 eLearning

Grade 8 March 18 eLearning
 

SPECIALS

Technology Assignments

Jake Bloom
jmbloom@preciousblood.org

 

Distance Learning March 20


March 18 eLearning

Music Assignments

Danielle Rush

music@preciousblood.org

 

March 18 eLearning

 

Art Assignments

Garry Rudd
pbart@preciousblood.org

 

Distance Learning March 23 Grades 6-8

Distance Learning March 23 Grades 3,4,5

Distance Learning

P.E Assignments

Paula Henry
phenry@sttheresefw.org

 

P.E. ROCKS!

March 20 elearning / distance learning

 


eLearning Template for Teachers

SP